Kontakt

Lea Irmisch, radikaldemokratisch

lea.irmisch@karuna.family

+49 176 98 63 55 96

 

SUB Buslinie
Lutz Müller-Bohlen
l.mueller-bohlen@karuna.family
0157 86605080

 

Markus Siebert, Finanzen & Personal, SGE
Task Force

siebert@karuna-sozialgenossenschaft.de

+49 30 40 39 46 45
+49 176 77 37 73 28

 

Jone Szmania, Finanzen
0175 184 19 45
jone.szmania@karuna.family

 

Sozialdienst SGE
Manuela Herrmann
01577 88 74 796
Yester Beekmann
01577 8874 722

 

Youth Force
Lotta Lorleberg
lorleberg.karuna@gmail.com

 

Lena Luelfing
Kommunikation, Presse; PR
lena.luelfing@karuna.family

 

Garten LiebeRose:

Maren Swemke , Tel. : 0157 83035399

maren.swemke@karuna.family

 

www.karuna-garten.de

 

Jörg Richert, Vorstand

karunadeutschland@gmail.com

 

+49 177 22 18 432

 

Spendenkonto:

KARUNA eG

IBAN: DE73 4306 0967 1196 0322 02

BIC: GENODEM1GLS